Regina Llopis, CEO of AIA, opened the ceremony of CIONET and eNET Awards for Digital Leadership

The names of the three awardees and finalists of 2017 CIONET and eNET Awards for Digital Leadership were announced by the jury before an audience of more than 200 IT managers (CIOs) from leading companies in Spain, in the category of Large company, Medium company, and Public Sector. The event, hosted by Fernando Jáuregui, Journalist and President of Diario Crítico Group, was held at Finca Astilbe in Madrid. Regina Llopis, President of AIA; and Mona Biegstraaten opened the ceremony with their interventions.

Iberdrola, Campofrío, and Correos were granted the CIONET and eNET Awards, in their respective categories, while MAPFRE, Daimler AG and the Ministry of Justice were finalists. All of them were awarded for their outstanding digital achievements in 2017 in a highly competitive race with the rest of the projects presented.

More information in: (in Spanish) (in Spanish) (in Spanish)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *